Black Man of Steal - Part 3 - Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.97

This classic Rucka Rucka Ali album is now available on Vinyl!

Since Vinyls have limited space, the very long album is broken into 3 parts (sold separately). Buy Parts 1-3 for the full black experience.

Track Listing:

Side A

      1. Coincidental Racist

      2. Kim Jong Un Song

      3. Just Like Black Peoples

      4. In the Sun

      5. I Love Michelle


Side B

      6. Let's Talk About Race

      7. I'm Osama

      8. I'm Not Racist

      9. Fly Like Me