Probably Racist - I - Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.97

This classic Rucka Rucka Ali album is now available on Vinyl!

Since Vinyls have limited space, the very long album is broken into 2 parts (sold separately). Buy Parts 1 & 2 for the full black experience.


Track Listing:

Side A

      1. (Probably) Racist Intro

      2. Let's Go Jesus!

      3. Justin's Beaver

      4. My Shit

      5. Take Your Pants Off

      6. Russia's Gay


Side B

      7. Rebecca's Black (High Day)

      8. I'm Afraid (of Blk Ppl)

      9. Get Butt Naked

      10. Canada

      11. U Know a Black Guy