Everything is Racist - Second Part - Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.97

This classic Rucka Rucka Ali album is now available on Vinyl!

Since Vinyls have limited space, the very long album is broken into 3 parts (sold separately). Buy Parts 1-3 for the full black experience.

Side A

      1. Fucka Zombie

      2. I've Got Cancer

      3. I Got HIV

      4. Feel the Bern (When You Pee)

      5. I'm Really White, Dude

      6. Niggas

Side B

      7. Star Wars is Kinda Gay

      8. Dagowops

      9. Vegans

      10. Can't Stop Stealing

      11. Ur a Cartoonist

      12. Blowing Up

      13. My Name's Donnie Trump