Everything is Racist - Third Part - Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.97

This classic Rucka Rucka Ali album is now available on Vinyl!

Since Vinyls have limited space, the very long album is broken into 3 parts (sold separately). Buy Parts 1-3 for the full black experience.

Track Listing:

Side A

      1. Sweatshop

      2. Luvin Her Drink

      3. All About That Rape

      4. Malevolent Universe

      5. Life is Over

      6. Bro Bro I'm Armenian


Side B

      7. I H8 Nickel Back

      8.Am I Gay?

      9. Herro

      10. We'll Nig