I'm Black, You're White - 1/2 - Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.97

This classic Rucka Rucka Ali album is now available on Vinyl!

Since Vinyls have limited space, the very long album is broken into 2 parts (sold separately). Buy Parts 1 & 2 for the full black experience.


Track Listing:

Side A

      1. Intro (Fuck You, Tube)

      2. Don't Be a Playa, Haiti

      3. Emo (Like a Nazi)

      4. I Can Do Whatever I'm White


Side B

      5. Ching Chang Chong

      6. Send That Bitch a Kissy Face

      7. Good Kids Smoke Crack

      8. It's Not Nice